Eat Sleep EDM


DJ Snake & Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You (Audio)

Official Song:

DJ Snake ft. Justin Bieber new single ”Let Me Love You” from “Encore” album.

DJ Snake, Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You (Lyrics)

“Encore” tracklist:

1. Intro (A86)
2. Middle (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
3. Sahara (DJ Snake & Skrillex)
4. Sober (DJ Snake & JRY)
5. Pigalle (DJ Snake & Moksi)
6. Talk (DJ Snake & George Mapple)
7. Ocho Cinco (DJ Snake & Yellow Claw)
8. The Half (feat. Jeremih, Young Thug & Swizz Beatz)
9. Oh Me (feat. Travis Scott, The Migos & G4shi)
10. Propaganda
11.4 Life (DJ Snake & G4shi)
12. Future, Pt 2 (DJ Snake & Bipolar Sunshine)
13. Let Me Love You (DJ Snake & Justin Bieber)
14. Here Come the Night (DJ Snake & Mr Hudson)


2017's hottest EDM blog. Featuring only the best EDM videos, music, mp3s, free downloads, sets, events, and news for all EDM heads. Trance, dubstep, house music, techno, trap, drum and bass.

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2017. All Rights Reserved.

To Top