Eat Sleep EDM

From the Web

KSHMR Just Debuted Tons Of New Music On Tiësto’s Clublife

Even though he only just rocked his Coachella debut two weekends ago, KSHMR has no intent of slowing down as he just put down an stormy mix of IDs on Tiësto’s latest episode of Clublife.

Featuring 4 IDs, two KSHMR originals, a new Hardwell remix, and one by Julian Jordan thrown in for good measure, you can skip ahead to KSHMR’s guest mix at 45:40 below.

Guestmix Tracklist:
14. Hardwell – Eclipse (KSHMR Remix)
15.  Julian Jordan – Pilot
16.  ID
17.  ID
18.  ID
19.  ID
20. KSHMR & Felix Snow ft. Madi – Touch (VIP Mix)
21.  KSHMR ft. Sidnie Tipton – Wildcard w/ KSHMR  ft. Sidnie TiptonWildcard  (VIP Remix) (57:00)


H/T We Rave You | Image via Jasmine Safaeian


Source link

2017's hottest EDM blog. Featuring only the best EDM videos, music, mp3s, free downloads, sets, events, and news for all EDM heads. Trance, dubstep, house music, techno, trap, drum and bass.

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2017. All Rights Reserved.

To Top