Eat Sleep EDM


A State Of Trance Episode 839 (#ASOT839)

Grab the new ASOT anthem ‘Be In The Moment’ now:

Click here for all the A State Of Trance episodes:
Subscribe to Armin van Buuren:


1. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Northern Soul (Taken from Common Ground) [Anjunabeats]
2. Lumïsade – Orange Theme [Statement!]
3. PROGRESSIVE PICK: Envotion – Solar Plex [Armada Electronic Elements]
4. Steve Brian – Kyoto (Taken from Enhanced Progressive 300) [Enhanced]
5. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Jan Burton – Waiting for Winter (Taken from The Only Road) [Anjunabeats]
6. Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery – Shelter (Yoel Lewis Remix) [Armada]
7. Joseph Areas – Void Of Self [A State Of Trance]
8. Natalie Gioia & Eximinds – Saving Me From Night [Interplay Records]
9. Marco V – Aranck [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
10. TRENDING TRACK: Ben Gold – Kingdoms [Armind]
11. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Armin van Buuren – Be In The Moment (ASOT 850 Anthem) [Armind]
12. SERVICE FOR DREAMERS: Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight and Katty Heath – Stole The Sun (Allen & Envy Remix) [A&R]
13. Roman Messer – Lullaby (feat. Roxanne Emery) (Taken from Ambition) [Suanda]
14. Roman Messer – Unite (feat. Betsie Larkin) (Full Fire Mix) (Taken from Ambition) [Suanda]
15. Roman Messer – Forever (Taken from Ambition) [Suanda]
16. Ayla – Ayla (Ben Nicky & Luke Bond Remix) [Magik Muzik]
17. Saad Ayub feat. Christina Novelli – The Only One (Uplifting Mix) [Flashover Trance]
18. Robert Nickson – Somewhere in Spacetime [Pure Trance]
19. ARCZI feat. Angel Falls – You’re My Last Hope (Ahmed Helmy Dub Mix) [Trance Allstars]
20. St. John vs Locust – Mind Circles (Steve Allen Remix) [Armada Music]
21. Sheridan Grout & Michele C – Forget The World (Enzo Remix) [AVA White]
22. First Sight – Tailspin [Always Alive]
23. Mark Sherry & Alex Di Stefano – Everyone Is Looking For Us (Tempo Giusto Remix) [Outburst Records]
24. FUTURE FAVORITE: Alchimyst feat. Staccato – Deva [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
25. CRW – I Feel Love (Omar Sherif Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
26. Simon Patterson – And Roll The Credits [VII]

To Top