Eat Sleep EDM


A State Of Trance Episode 851 (#ASOT851)

Listen or download the new Armin van Buuren single here: Listen or download:

Listen or download A State Of Trance Year Mix 2017 here:

Grab the new ASOT anthem ‘Be In The Moment’ now:

Click here for all the A State Of Trance episodes:
Subscribe to Armin van Buuren:


1. Cosmic Gate & JES – If Not Now (Club Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
2. Raz Nitzan & Moya Brennan – Find The Sun (Rafael Frost Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
3. Arggic – Dreamyness [Infrasonic]
4. Kyau & Albert vs Genix – Mantis [Anjunabeats]
5. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Sub Teal – Only Road (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Anjunabeats]
6. KhoMha – Fuego [A State Of Trance]
7. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Armin van Buuren feat. Conrad Sewell – Sex, Love & Water (Club Mix) [Armind]
8. FUTURE FAVORITE: Rub!k & Ruddaz – Kiki [Armada Captivating]
9. Super8 & Tab feat. Sarah deCourcy – Seconds Away (Taken from Reformation Part 1) [Armind]
10. Ferry Corsten feat. Eric Lumiere & HALIENE – Another Sunrise (Elevven Remix) (Taken Blueprint Remixed) [Flashover]
11. Ferry Corsten – Drum’s A Weapon (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) (Taken Blueprint Remixed) [Flashover]
12. Ferry Corsten – Eternity (Arkham Knights Remix) (Taken Blueprint Remixed) [Flashover]
13. Ferry Corsten – Blueprint (Ciaran McAuley Remix) (Taken Blueprint Remixed) [Flashover]
14. SERVICE FOR DREAMERS: Ferry Corsten & Armin van Buuren – Brute [Flashover]
15. Sunny Lax – So Long [Anjunabeats]
16. Ruben de Ronde & Cari – When I Fall [Statement!]
17. Poshout vs Holbrook & SkyKeeper – Someday [Interplay]
18. Enzo – Magenta [Black Sunset Music]
19. OneBeat – Kinetic [M.I.K.E. Push Studio]
20. Miroslav Vrlik & Martin Jurenka – Miss You [Always Alive]
21. Rapid Eye – Circa-Forever (Radion6 Remix) [Armada Music]
22. Lost Tribe – Gamemaster (Lightform Reborn Mix) [Hooj Choons]
23. Davey Asprey – The Dawning [A State Of Trance]
24. Alexander Popov – Response [Interplay]
25. Cold Blue – A New Spirit [Subculture]
26. Andy Moor & Michele C – We Can Be Free (Evan Pearce Remix) [AVA White]
27. Maestro & Christine Tran – Ocean Tides (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [405]
28. Sean Tyas feat. Katherine Amy – Twilo [FSOE]
29. Virtual Self – Ghost Voices (Solis & Sean Truby Rework) [Virtual Self]

Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top