Eat Sleep EDM


A State Of Trance Official Podcast Episode 141

Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast. Totally for free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks that’ll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. Enjoy!

Podcast 141
1. Armin van Buuren feat. Winter Kills – Take A Moment [Armind]
2. Susana feat. Josh Gabriel – Frozen (Nic Chagall Remix) [S107]
3. Flash Brothers feat. Epiphony – More Than You Know (RAM Remix) [S107]
4. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Danceology [Vandit]
5. M6 & Willem van Hanegem – Inferno [Captivating Sounds]

Subscribe to the ASOT Podcast here.

All podcasts can be found at

To Top