Eat Sleep EDM


Alex Wackii – Marianne (Andrew Rayel – Mystery Of Aether)

‘Mystery of Aether’ brings the sounds of Andrew Rayel, in full effect. From the most touching, emotional twists to stumping beats, hard-hitting bass and quieting breaks, this is Rayel doing what he does best. Through the tracks of Airbase, Dash Berlin, Armin van Buuren, Alex Wackii, Orjan Nilsen, Alexandre Bergheau and of course himself, Andrew moves you, by unfolding ‘Mystery of Aether’ beat by beat.

01 Airbase – Modus Operandi (Andrew Rayel Intro Mix)
02 Tasadi & Aryas – Lost Garden (Faruk Sabanci Dirty Rock Mix)
03 Andrew Rayel – Zeus
04 Tenishia – Pantera
05 Bogdan Vix – Stella Maris
06 Maarten De Jong – Wave Glider
07 Armin van Buuren & W&W – D# Fat
08 Alex Wackii – Marianne
09 Fisherman & Hawkins – Apache
10 Dash Berlin & Alexander Popov feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Steal You Away
11 Klauss Goulart & Mark Sixma – Rio
12 Orjan Nilsen – Violetta
13 Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun – An Angel’s Love (Andrew Rayel Aether Mix)
14 Alexandre Bergheau – Damavand
15 Bobina with Andrew Rayel – Sacramentum (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix)
16 Andrew Rayel – Musa
17 Andrew Rayel & Alexandre Bergheau – We Are Not Afraid Of 138
18 A.R.D.I. – Beyond The Time

Liked it? Take a second to support eatsleepEDM on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top