Eat Sleep EDM


Ana Criado & Beat Service Whispers Original Mix

Beat Service Collected Vol 2
Out now on iTunes:
Out now on Beatport –

Beat Service is one of the most exciting names in the Trance scene these last couple of years. With a run of quality tunes he created his own unique sound mixing and blending proggy and uplifting sounds to maximum club effect and impact while at the same time exploding into the Beatport Trance top Ten again and again.

Estonian artist Madis Sillamo aka Beat Service – “Collected” is a selection of his recent work including some of his finest releases and moments, collaborations and remixes.
It includes guest appearances from vocalists Ana Criado, Ellie Lawson, Sue McLaren and Ben Hague.

Tracks included Why Me, But I Did, Under The Same Sky, Impulse, Fortuna, I Can Hear You, Whispers, Solo etc have been heavily supported by Above and Beyond (TATW). Armin van Buuren (ASOT), Markus Schulz (GDJB) and Ferry Corsten (Countdown) among the many… The list is too long to mention!

1 – Ana Criado & Beat Service – Whispers (Radio Edit)
2 – Beat Service – Impulse (Radio Edit)
3 – Beat Service – Fortuna (Original Mix)
4 – Space RockerZ & Ellie Lawson – Under The Same Sky (Beat Service Remix)
5 – Elles de Graaf – Tears From The Moon (Beat Service Extended)
6 – LTN – Never Let Me Go (Beat Service Dub)
7 – Moonbeam feat. Blackfeel Wite – In Your Eyes (Beat Service Proglifting Dub)
8 – Beat Service feat. Ben Hague – Why Me (Gal Abutbul Remix)
9 – Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren – I Can Hear You (Beat Service Remix)
10 – Jan Martin feat. Hysteria! – Save Me Now (Beat Service Proglifting Remix)
11 – Beat Service – Solo (Sundown Mix)
12 – Beat Service feat. Neev Kennedy – But I Did (Xtigma Remix)

Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top