Eat Sleep EDM



Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Animals · Martin Garrix


℗ 2013 Silent Records LLC under exclusive license to Silent Records and Republic Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2016-12-16

Producer: Martin Garrix
Author, Composer: Martijn Garritsen
Music Publisher: Universal Polygram Int. Publishing, Inc.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Liked it? Take a second to support eatsleepEDM on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top