Eat Sleep EDM


Aoki’s House on Electric Area #86 – New Autoerotique, Clockwork, Felix Cartal, and more!

Another episode of Aoki’s House on Electric Area with new music and remixes from the Dim Mak roster! Tickets on sale for the Aokify America tour NOW!:

Join Steve Aoki on the Aokify America tour w/ Waka Flocka Flame, Borgore, and special guest Pharrell (on select dates!). Featuring Dim Mak openers Autoerotique, Deorro, Garmiani, Dirtyphonics, Rune RK, Felix Cartal, Keys N Krates, Botnek, and Kryoman!

1. Tritonal & 7 Skies – Reset
2. 04:45 Deorro & DOD – Play (Exclusive Debut)
3. 09:10 Felix Cartal – Young Love (Sleepy Tom Remix) (Exclusive Debut)
4. 14:55 Autoerotique – Asphyxiation (Botnek Remix) (Exclusive Debut)
5. 19:25 Clockwork – Surge feat Wynter Gordon (Charlie Darker Remix) (Exclusive Debut)
6. 24:55 Quilinez – Drop It (Exclusive Debut)
7. 29:15 Yolanda Be Cool – Sweat Naked (Etienne De Crecy Remix) (Exclusive Debut)
8. 34:40 Sound Of Stereo – Origin feat Teddiedrum (Cold Blank Remix) (Exclusive Debut)
9. 38:46 Yolanda Be Cool – Juicy Fruits feat. FLM (Exclusive Debut)
10. 42:10 Psycho White – Push Em (Steve Aoki Remix)
11. 44:55 Will Brennan – Fall In Love (Austin Millz Remix) (Exclusive Debut)
12. 47:45 Steve Aoki – Boneless (Keys N Krates Remix) (Exclusive Debut)
13. 50:30 Coone – Times Getting Harder (Exclusive Debut)
14. 55:30 New Ivory – Youth And Old Age (Exclusive Debut)

To Top