Eat Sleep EDM


Aoki’s House on Electric Area #73 – Yolanda Be Cool, Felix Cartal & Clockwork, Dirtyphonics

We’re back with another episode of Aoki’s House! This week, we’ve packed the mix with songs from Felix Cartal & Clockwork, Yolanda Be Cool, Angger Dimas, Dirtyphonics, and more from the Dim Mak roster!

00:00 Felix Cartal & Clockwork – The Fire
05:00 Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas – Singularity (ft. My Name Is Kay)
10:25 Deorro – Cayendo
14:10 Jidax – No Fear
19:30 D.O.D – Bomb The Bass
25:05 Sound of Stereo – Terminal
29:15 Angger Dimas – Gotta Be
33:35 Yolanda Be Cool – Before Midnight
38:20 StereoHeroes – Storm
42:30 Dirtyphonics – No Stopping Us (ft. Foreign Beggars)
45:55 Angger Dimas – Good Stuff
48:40 Will Bailey and Poisound – Blazin
51:54 Will Brennan – RNR (Enferno Remix)
55:50 Will Bailey & Poisound – Trick Killa

LIKE on Facebook:
FOLLOW on Twitter:

Subscribe to Steve Aoki’s YouTube channel for the latest music videos, tour footage, mixes, and the best in dance music! New videos on Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.

To Top