Eat Sleep EDM


Aoki’s House on Electric Area #77 – Clockwork, Tommy Trash, Fei Fei, and more!

Welcome back to Aoki’s House! This week, music from Clockwork, Autoerotique & Felix Cartal, Keys N Krates, Tommy Trash, Infected Mushroom, Fei Fei, and more!

Vote Aoki for DJ Mag’s Top 100 DJs:

00:07 Clockwork “Surge”
00:42 Autoerotique & Felix Cartal “The Alarm” (Keys N Krates Remix) (Exclusive Debut)
08:08 Garmiani “Dance Motherfucker” (Exclusive Debut)
11:42 Steve Aoki – Singularity (Oliver Twizt Remix) (Exclusive Debut)
18:00 Botnek “Dancing Through The Night” (Exclusive Debut)
20:53 Big Makk & Phat Deuce – Batista (Exclusive Debut) (NewNoise4)
24:58 Tommy Trash “Blair Bitch Project” (Sound of Stereo Remix) (Exclusive Debut)
28:41 Craig Williams – So Shake (Exclusive Debut) (NewNoise4)
33:17 Clinton VanSciver “Indie Anna Jones” ft. Queen B (Exclusive Debut)
37:50 Mighty Fools “You Win” (Exclusive Debut)
41:56 iLL Skillz “Bounce” (Exclusive Debut)
45:31 Fei Fei – Safety Off (Exclusive Debut) (NewNoise4)
49:36 Infected Mushroom “See Me Now”
53:16 Keys N Krates “Treat Me Right” Thugli Remix (Exclusive Debut)
56:23 Dubba Jonny – Fire (Exclusive Debut (NewNoise4)

Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top