Eat Sleep EDM


Armada Podcast 146

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 146 includes the first release in Orjan Nilsen’s new label, a new remix of Audien’s ‘Leaving You’, the first release on the new 6K imprint and more!

01. Audien feat. Michael S. – Leaving You (Thomas Newson Remix)
02. Orjan Nilsen & Fingerling – Fable
03. Hot Mouth vs Nezzo feat. Hope – Dive
04. KhoMha – Cyclone
05. Wach – The Queen

To Top