Eat Sleep EDM


Armada Weekly Podcast 123

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 123 includes a new release on Trice Recordings, a new track by Orjan Nilsen, Heatbeat’s #BOOM and more!

01. Martin Volt & Quentin State feat. Rico & Miella – Shadows
02. Orjan Nilsen – Violetta
03. Heatbeat – #BOOM
04. Airbase – Modus Operandi
05. Funk D feat. Eyelar – Be With You (Awesome)

Get this podcast for free here:

Follow us:

Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top