Eat Sleep EDM


Armin van Buuren – Essential Mix – 2013.05.25

Armin van Buuren (born in Leiden, Netherlands on December 25, 1976) is a Dutch trance producer and DJ. In 2007, 2008, 2009 and 2010 he was voted #1 in “DJ Magazine’s” annual Top 100 list of the most popular DJs. This makes him the first DJ ever to receive 4 consecutive #1 titles. After his recent lP release Intense Armin is back in full effect and has dropped his latest essential mix on bbc. This mix is 3 hours long and includes big hits songs like ‘Armin van Buuren – Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford)’, and big hit ‘Armin Van Buuren & Markus Schulz – The Expedition’ . The track-list is posted below make sure to keep checking for more mixes by the best djs from all over the world.


Rodg – Jacqueline (Intro Mix) [Body Condition]

Hazem Beltagui – Light In A Darkened World (feat. Nourey) [Fractal]
Eleven.Five – Echo [Silk]

16 Bit Lolitas – Chant A Tune (Jeremy Olander Remix) [Bits and Pieces]

Unknown Artist – Voodoo People [Coldharbour]

Orbital – Halcyon (Dezza Bootleg Remix 2012)

Jimij – Mea Culpa (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]

Presslaboys – Incomplete (Deepfunk Remix) [Destroy the Ego]

BT – Vervoeren [Armada]

Alexander Popov – Moscow Subway (Original Mix) [Armada]

ID – ID 06-04 [Coldharbour Recordings]

Aurosonic & Martire – Paradise (Original Mix) (feat. Aelyn) [Armada

Armin van Buuren – Beautiful Life (Extended/Album Version) (feat. Cindy Alma) [Positiva]

Armin van Buuren & W&W vs. Crw – I Feel D# Fat (Disfunktion Mashup)

Armin van Buuren – This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix) (feat. Trevor Guthrie) [Positiva]

BT & Aqualung – Surrounded (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Armada]

Chris Schweizer – Reflections [ASOT/Armada]

Armin van Buuren – Waiting for the Night (Beat Service Mix) (feat. Fiora) [Armind/Armada]

Nic Toms – Perfect Start (Original Mix) [Fraction Records]

Ørjan Nilsen – Xiing [Armind]

Underworld vs. Orjan Nilsen – Born No Saints (Antillas Mashup)

Orjan Nilsen – Violetta [Armind]

Armin van Buuren – Alone (feat. Lauren Evans) [Positiva]

Armin van Buuren – Sound of The Drums (feat. Laura Jansen) [Positiva]

Shogun – Find Me (feat. Tania Zygar) [Armind]

Armin van Buuren – Pulsar [Positiva]

Ferry Corsten – F The Bull$h1t [Flashover]

Tasadi & Aryas – Lost Garden (Faruk Sabanci’s Dirty Rock Mix) [Sedna]

Sander van Doorn, Mark Knight & Underworld vs. Bart Claessen & Dave Schiemann – Madness Ten (Dave Schiemann Mashup)
Klauss Goulart & Max van Voors – Rio (SP Edit) [Armind/Armada]

David Gravell – Bulldozer [Mainstage Music]

Armin van Buuren – Forever is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt) [Positiva]
Arisen Flame – Concept [Arisen Music]

Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – Humming The Lights [Positiva]

Armin Van Buuren & Tomas Heredia vs. Alex Morph – Communication Love (Chris Schweizer Mashup)

Armin van Buuren – Intense (feat. Miri Ben Ari) [Positiva]

Armin van Buuren – Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford) [Positiva]

Armin Van Buuren & Markus Schulz – The Expedition (A State Of Trance 600 Anthem) [A State Of Trance /Armad]

Armin Van Buuren & Aruna – Won’t Let You Go [Positiva]

Armin van Buuren – Last Stop Before Heaven [Positiva]

Simon Patterson – The One (feat. Lucy Pullin) [Armind/Armada]

Armin Van Buuren vs. Arctic Moon vs. OneRepublic – If I Lose Myself Coming Home (Shura Vlasov Mashup)

Luke Bond – Reflections [FSOE/Armada]

Photographer – Kervansaray [Monster Tunes]

Dada Life – Higher State of Dadaland (Daft Punk – Revolution 909 acapella) [So Much Dada]

A.R.D.I. – Beyond the Time [ASOT/Armada]

Planet of Drums – Planet of Drums 01 [Missle Records]

Armin van Buuren – Who’s Afraid of 138!? (Photographer Remix) [Positiva]

To Top