Eat Sleep EDM


Armin van Buuren feat. Rock Mafia – Hands To Heaven (Chris Schweizer Remix) [ASOT777]

Listen, buy or download:
Subscribe to A State Of Trance:

From all four corners of the world to everything in between, Trance music continues to enjoy a global reign not many genres can match. Few have such a strong and loyal following all over the world, as more and more countries, places, and territories add to its range. To get in A State Of Trance with likeminded people generates a magical feeling words cannot even begin to describe. And the people of Ibiza know exactly what that feels like.

For the third year in a row, A State Of Trance shakes up the party island of Ibiza with a sound both fresh and timeless. Cooked up by Armin van Buuren and seasoned with his own musical flavor, ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2016’ provides its fans with 37 breathtaking records in two parts, each capable of uniting the world in a way only music could.

With exclusive tracks and current floor fillers from the likes of Andrew Rayel, Arty, Ben Nicky, Cosmic Gate, ilan Bluestone, Jason Ross, KhoMha, Omnia, Ørjan Nilsen, MaRLo, Simon Patterson, Super8 & Tab, and never-heard-before remixes on several acclaimed Armin van Buuren originals, Ibiza once again gets its own piece of Trance history. Will you be a part of that?

SIDE 1 – On The Beach

01 Luke Bond – Before The Story
02 Arty & Andrew Bayer – Follow The Light
03 Paris Blohm & Taylr Renee – Left Behinds *
04 David Gravell – Battlefront *
05 Estiva – Sun Goes Down
06 ilan Bluestone & Jason Ross – Amun
07 Rodg – Wired
08 Kryder – Crocodile Tears
09 Same K & Stendahl – Body Language
10 Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Edge Of Life
11 Willem de Roo – Hyperdrive
12 Mohamed Ragab & Attila Syah – Crux
13 Assaf – Vela
14 Snatt & Vix – Revive (Airborn Remix)
15 Protoculture & Johnny Yono – Luna
16 Omnia – Mystique
17 KhoMha feat. Mike Schmid – Restart (Henry Dark Remix)
18 DRYM & Jennifer Rene – Smile
19 MaRLo feat. Chloe – You And Me

* David Gravell Mash Up

SIDE 2 – In The Club

01 Armin van Buuren & Dave Winnel – The Race
02 Hardwell & Armin van Buuren – Off The Hook (Mark Sixma Remix)
03 Armin van Buuren & Ørjan Nilsen – Flashlight
04 Robbie Rivera vs Tom Staar – The Funkatron
05 Andrew Rayel & KhoMha – All Systems Down
06 Armin van Buuren feat. BullySongs – Caught In The Slipstream (KhoMha Remix)
07 Markus Schulz – The New World (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix)
08 Super8 & Tab – Into
09 Armin van Buuren feat. Lyrica Anderson – Gotta Be Love (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
10 Omnia & Audrey Gallagher – I Believe
11 Jorn van Deynhoven – Neo Paradise
12 Armin van Buuren feat. Rock Mafia – Hands To Heaven (Chris Schweizer Remix)
13 Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt – Restless Hearts (Ben Nicky Remix)
14 Simon Patterson – Smack (Waio Remix)
15 Heatbeat – Aerys (Mark Sherry Remix)
16 Gareth Emery feat. Ben Gold – Until We Meet Again (Ben Nicky Remix)
17 Allen & Envy & UDM – Ignite (Allen Watts Melodic Remix)
18 Ben Nicky & Chris Schweizer – The Switch

Connect with A State Of Trance

Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top