Eat Sleep EDM


Armin Van Buuren Top 20 Tracks

00:00 Communication part 1 (Original Mix)
09:35 Rush Hour (Original Mix)
18:14 Fine without you feat. Jennifer Rene
22:25 If you should go feat. Susana
25:54 Sail
28:50 Mirage
37:40 Full Focus (Extended Mix)
44:30 Hystereo (Original Mix)
49:36 Orbion (Extended Version)
59:12 Eforya (Intro Piano Mix) feat. Andrew Rayel
1:05:54 Stardust feat. Jean-Michel Jarre
1:10:30 Belter (Original mix) feat. Orjan Nilsen
1:18:12 Suddenly Summer (Original Mix Edit) feat. Ana Criado
1:23:00 Intense (Original Mix) feat. Miri Ben-Ari
1:31:49 Tuvan (Original Mix) feta. Gaia
1:39:49 In and Out of Love (Radio Edit) feat. Sharon Den Adel
1:42:49 Stellar (Original Mix) feta. Gaia
1:50:24 Serenity feat. Jan Vayne
1:53:23 Communication part 2 (Armin van Buurens Remake)
2:02:58 Fruit & Passion (Armin van Buuren’s Downtempo Mix)

To Top