Eat Sleep EDM


Armin van Buuren’s 2013 Top 20

Here is Armin van Buuren’s top 20 picks of 2013! Tracklist includes a lot of trance stars like Alex M.O.R.P.H., Andrew Rayel, Orjan Nilsen, and much more!

Have a look inside the mind of Armin van Buuren and discover which tracks are his personal favourites of 2013! ‘Armin van Buuren’s 2013 Top 20’ brings the biggest tunes of his sets, radio show and more. A Top 20 with Armin’s favourites, including tunes by Andrew Rayel, Max Graham, RAM, Armin van Buuren & W&W, MaRLo, Solarstone, Simon Patterson and more!


Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix)
Andrew Rayel – Dark Warrior (Original Mix)
Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight and Sarah Lynn – Silhouette (Allen & Envy Remix)
Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari – Intense
RAM & Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Grotesque (Original Mix)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia – Dreams (Original Club Mix)
Solarstone & Clare Stagg – Jewel (Pure Mix)
Craig Connelly & Christina Novelli – Black Hole (Jorn van Deynhoven Radio Edit)
Orjan Nilsen – Violetta (Original Mix)
Sergey Nevone & Simon O’Shine – Apprehension (Aly & Fila Mix)
Armin van Buuren & W&W – D# Fat (Original Mix)
Max Graham – The Evil ID (Original Mix)
Fisherman & Hawkins – Apache (Original Mix)
Ciro Visone – First Coming (Ian Standerwick Remix)
Jorn van Deynhoven – Six Zero Zero (Original Mix)
MaRLo – BOOM (Original Mix)
Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz – The Expedition (A State Of Trance 600 Anthem) (Original Mix)
Simon Patterson – Brush Strokes (Original Mix)
Juventa feat. Erica Curran – Move Into Light (Original Mix)
Estiva – Dinodrums (Original Mix)

Follow Armin:

Download on iTunes:

To Top