Eat Sleep EDM


Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance Official Podcast Episode 157

Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast. Totally for free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks that’ll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. Enjoy!
Podcast 157
1. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura V — Drowning (Avicii Unnamed mix) [Armind]
2. Rex Mundi — Sandstone [Coldharbour]
3. Whiteroom feat. Amy Cooper — Someday (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Soundpiercing]
4. Robert Nickson & Thomas Datt — Godless (Protoculture Remix) [Rebrand]
5. RAM — RAMazing (Bjorn Akesson remix) [ASOT]

To Top