Eat Sleep EDM


Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance Official Podcast Episode 245

Download ‘A Year With Armin van Buuren’ on iTunes:
Get ‘A Year With Armin van Buuren’ in the Armadashop:
Check this item on

Follow us:

Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast, completely free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks that’ll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. Enjoy!


1. Tenishia & Ruben de Ronde feat. Shannon Hurley – Love Survives (Toby Hedges Remix) [S107]
2. Markus Schulz Feat. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Remix) [Coldharbour]
3. Aly & Fila vs Bjorn Akesson – Sand Theme (FSOE 250 Anthem) (Chris Schweizer Mix) [FSOE]
4. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Amba Shepherd – Lost For Words (On Air mix) [Vandit]
5. Tonny Nesse – Hole In The Sky (Arctic Moon Remix) [FSOE]
6. Orjan Nilsen – So Long Radio [Soundpiercing]

To Top