Eat Sleep EDM


Armin van Buuren’s Official A State Of Trance 292

Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast, completely free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks that’ll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. Enjoy!


Arctic Quest – Strings & Guitars (Sied van Riel Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
Digital X – Phantom [Armada]
Jorn van Deynhoven – New Horizons [ASOT650 Anthem] [ASOT]
Simon Patterson – Brush Strokes [WAO138]
Armin van Buuren ft. Emma Hewitt – Forever Is Ours (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Armind]
ReOrder & Ian Standerwick presents SkyPatrol – Folding Your Universe [FSOE]

Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top