Eat Sleep EDM


Armin VLOG #60 – United

Armin VLOG #60 – United

Tracklist VLOG #60:
[00:19] Ben Gold & Allen Watts – Strike As One
[01:10] Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt – Missing (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix
[02:55] ARTY – Tim
[04:01] Armin van Buuren x Vini Vici x Alok feat. Zafrir – United
[04:19] Militia – Take Me There
[05:14] Armin van Buuren – Blah Blah Blah

Click here for all the A State Of Trance episodes:
Subscribe to Armin van Buuren:


Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top