Eat Sleep EDM


ASOT Radio 750 (The Sound of Vinyl)

This is the last part of ASOT Episode 750 (28.01.2016). Vinyl classic set by Armin van Buuren.

1. Push – Strange World
2. Ralphie B – Massive
3. Armin Van Buuren – Communication
4. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Anahera
5. Rank1 – Awakening

No copyright infringement intended strictly for promotional use. Will remove if requested by record labels.

To Top