Eat Sleep EDM


Avicii ft Calvin Harris – Get Wild

J’ai créé cette vidéo à l’aide de l’application de montage de vidéos YouTube (

Music de Avicii en featuring avec Calvin Harris “Get Wild”, new song, new album, nouveauté, 2015/2016, lyrics/paroles, clip/audio, hd/qualité, official/officiel, live/concert, discography, remix, electro, house

Tous les albums complets de Calvin Harris :
Album Motion (2014) – (Faith, Under control, Blame, Love now, Slow acid, Outside, It was you, Summer, Overdrive, Ecstasy, Pray to god, Open wild, Together, Burnin, Dollar signs)
Album 18 Months (2012) – (Green valley, Bounce, Feel so close, We found love, We’ll be coming back, Mansion, Iron, I need your love, Drinking from the bottle, Sweet nothing, School, Here 2 china, Let’s go, Awooga, Thinking about you, 18 months)
Album Ready For The Weekend (2009) – (The rain, Ready for the weekend, Stars come out, You used to hold me, Blue, I’m not alone, Flashback, Worst day, Relax, Limits, Burns night, Yeah yeah yeah la la la, Dance wiv me, 5iliconeator)
Album I Created Disco (2007) – (Merrymaking at my place, Colours, This is the industry, The girls, Acceptable in the 80’s, Neon rocks, Traffic cops, Vegas, I created disco, Disco heat, Vault character, Certified, Love souvenir, Electro man)
En featuring avec Alesso, Hurts, John Newman, Ellie Goulding, Firebeatz, Ummet Ozcan, Haim, Big Sean, Gwen Stefany, R3hab, Tinashe, Ne-Yo, Nicky Romero, Example, Kelis, Rihanna, Tinie Tempah…

Tous les albums complets de Avicii :
Album Stories (2015) – (Waiting for love, Talk to myself, Touch me, Ten more days, For a better day, Broken arrows, True believer, City lights, Pure grinding, Sunset jesus, Can’t catch me, Somewhere is stockholm, Trouble, Gonna love ya, The nights)
Album Pure Grinding / For a Better Day (2015)
Album True (2014) – (Wake me up, You make me, Hey brother, Addicted to you, Dear boy, Liar liar, Shame on me, Lay me down, Hope there’s someone)
Album The Days/Nights EP (2014) – (The days, The nights)
Album True (2013) – (Wake me up, You make me, Hey brother, Addicted to you, Dear boy, Liar liar, Shame on me, Lay me down, Hope there’s someone, Heart upon my sleeve, All you need is love, Always on the run, Canyons, Long road to hell, Levels)
Album The Singles (2011) – (My feelings for you, Street dancer, Malo, Snus, So excited, Sound of now, Even, Jailbait, Muja)
Album Avicii presents Strictly Miami (2011) – (Sinfonia della notte, Love inside, Tabasco, I get lifted ’09, Nightshift, Gone, Witch doktor, Life goes on, Be free, Do the right thing, The russian march, Agora, Live your life,Yesterday, Cross the line, Hey hey, Sweet dreams, Oyster, Naga, Got that feeling, Bromance, New new new, Avicii presents strictly miami 1, Avicii presents strictly miami 2)
Single My feelings for you, Fade into darkness, Silhouettes, Superlove, I could be the one, X you, …
En featuring avec Sebastien Drums, Andreas Moe, Lenny Kravitz, Nicky Romero, Aloe Blacc, Adam Lambert, Robbie Williams, David Guetta, Mike Posner, Leona Lewis, Sebastian Ingrosso…

To Top