Eat Sleep EDM


Best of ASOT 747 Special | Alan Morris – Born

Driving with trance music: the best of Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 747 special episode – Who’s Afraid of 138?!
If you like this video, please subscribe and join our community at:

Disclaimer: I do not own the AUDIO track of this video. All rights reserved to the rightful owners below. If you feel your copyright has been infringed, please contact me and I will take the video down immediately. Thank you!

Track list:

► 16. Alan Morris – Born

► 18. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin – Now I Can Breathe Again

► 26. Maximal – Why

► 27. Yuri Kane – Right Back (Nivaya Bootleg) (Dedication Mix)

To Top