Eat Sleep EDM


Best of ASOT 760 | Denis Kenzo feat. Ana Criado – Beautiful Creature, Pierre Pienaar – Aroha

Driving with trance music: the best of Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 760.
If you like this video, please subscribe and join our community at:

Disclaimer: I do not own the AUDIO track of this video. All rights reserved to the rightful owners below. If you feel your copyright has been infringed, please contact me and I will take the video down immediately. Thank you!

Track list:

► 01. Denis Kenzo feat. Ana Criado – Beautiful Creature

► 18. Pierre Pienaar – Aroha

► 19. Jericho Frequency feat. Jennifer Rene – I’ll Be Waiting

► 29. Arctic Moon – Serein

Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top