Eat Sleep EDM


Catchy Song (Dillon Francis feat. T-Pain & That Girl Lay Lay) ● Song #5 | LEGO 2 Soundtrack

Full soundtrack here ♛

Composed by Jon Lajoie, Dillon Francis and James Rushent. ©

1. Everything Is Awesome (Tween Dream Remix) -  Garfunkel & Oates with Eban Schletter
2. 5:15 – Stephanie Beatriz
3. Welcome to the Systar System – Yossi Guetta, Esther Guetta & Fiora Cutler
4. Not Evil – Tiffany Haddish
5. Catchy Song – Dillon Francis feat. T-Pain & That Girl Lay Lay
6. Gotham City Guys – Tiffany Haddish & Will Arnett
7. Everything’s Not Awesome – Stephanie Beatriz, Ben Schwartz, Alison Brie, Noel Fielding, Charlie Day, Nick Offerman, Will Arnett, Elizabeth Banks, Chris Pratt & Richard Ayoade
8. Super Cool – Beck feat. Robyn & The Lonely Island
9. Come Together Now – Matt and Kim
10. Hello Me & You – Superorganism

#LEGO2 #Soundtrack #Music

Bringing you some of the most amazing works of art from movies and games. Feel free to ask for soundtracks down below!

To Top