Eat Sleep EDM


Chris Schweizer – Believe (Original Mix)

Download exclusively on Beatport:
Available on other portals on November 19th

Follow us:

The tunes are getting bigger and bigger. The sounds thicker and thicker. The legacy of Chris Schweizer is on the rise. With his new tune ‘Let’s Rock’ he’s telling us what we already knew: this one will be played out loud. And out loud only!

Buenos Aires based producer Chris Schweizer has made a swift rise to fame. Through the delicious takes of ‘Xeon’, ‘When Love Is Not Enough’ and ‘Iris’, the Argentinean producer built a steady path to success.

Keeping the quality high up, Chris now sets the floors on fire with ‘Let’s Rock’. A steady, hard-rocking tune with a brilliant melodic and rock-seasoned break right in the middle. We bet this one will be hitting in at peak time am!


1. Lets Rock (Original Mix)
2. Believe (Original Mix)
3. Lets Rock (Radio Edit)
4. Believe (Radio Edit)

To Top