Eat Sleep EDM

From the Web

Coachella reveals 2017 lineup

The day has finally arrived: Coachella’s 2017 lineup is here, and as expected, it’s extraordinary.

As previously confirmed, Radiohead, Kendrick Lamar, and Beyonce will headline the festival, with amazing sub-headliners like The xx, Bon Iver, Empire of the Sun, and New Order. French legends Justice make their long-awaited return to the polo grounds behind their new album Womanwhile Porter Robinson and Madeon have been tapped for their largest Shelter show yet.

Meanwhile, amazing electronic acts like Tale of Us, Richie Hawtin, Bonobo, and legendary composer Hans Zimmer permeate the undercard.

Coachella takes place in Indio on April 14-16 and April 21-23. Check out the full lineup below.


Source link

To Top