Eat Sleep EDM


Corsten’s Countdown #336

Ferry Corsten proudly presents his newest episode of Corsten’s Countdown podcast! This week’s show includes artists like Audien, Binary Finary, Andrew Rayel, and much more!

Vote for your favorite track of this show via

02:55 01. Audien feat. Rudy Prophet – Circles [Zouk Recordings]
07:55 02. Richie Romano, Skvatt & Ian G – C4 [Flashover Progressive House]
11:50 03. Neon Jungle – Braveheart (East Freaks Dub) [RCA]
15:45 04. Binary Finary & Kris Maydak — Mainframe (Wrechiski Remix) [Digital Society Recordings]
20:42 05. Klauss Goulart – Absolute Chaos [Coldharbour Recordings]
25:30 06. Ronski Speed & Emma Hewitt – Lasting Light 2k14 (Christish Remix) [Euphonic]
31:22 07. Andrew Rayel – Dark Warrior [Armind] [Listener’s Choise]

36:02 08. Young Parisians – Jump The Next Train (Kyau vs Albert Remix) [#3]
42:15 09. Ferry Corsten ft. Jenny Wahlström – Many Ways [#2]
48:15 10. Metric – Artifical Nocturne (Jacob van Hage Remix) [#1]
Want to check out previous Corsten’s Countdown episodes on Spotify?
Make sure to subscribe now at

You can also vote via the official FREE Ferry Corsten app:

To Top