Eat Sleep EDM

From the Web

Dada Life Drop Exclusive Mix Ahead of Groove Cruise Miami

Swedish electro house duo Dada Life are responsible for making some of the rowdiest music electronic music has ever seen. From anthems like “Kick Out the Epic Motherfucker” to bangers like “Freaks Have More Fun,” the raving antics from Stefan Engblom and Olle Cornéer have painted the last decade with adrenaline-fueled EDM with endless amounts of bananas and champagne. They just finished dropping their latest single “We Want Your Soul” and Engblom dropped his first solo record “Pure Adrenaline” on Spinnin’ Records.

Now the duo has dropped a new mix ahead of their upcoming performance for Groove Cruise Miami (in the same way Felix Cartal dropped his own Groove Cruise mix last week). In the mix, they fuse the deep house sounds of contemporary star like Oliver Heldens with the bombastic nature of music from Mell Tierra. From big stars like Laidback Luke, Sander van Doorn, and David Tort to newer styles from Damien-N-Drix, Sophie Francis, and Drop Department, the mix is the ideal workout companion, pre-party hype device, or traveling soundtrack all packed into one hour of electronic music.


01. Dada Life – We Want Your Soul
02. Curbi x Hasse de Moor – LYM
03. Will K – Sour Mil
04. Vigel – Z3RO
05. Steve Aoki & Bad Royale – $4,000,000 (feat. MA$E & Big Gigantic) (Oliver Heldens Remix)
06. Damien N-Drix – Inkali
07. Dani B & Pharenite – Nyc
08. Matt Nash & Delayers – Run
09. Ken Takano – Departure
10. Mell Tierra – Nova
11. Laidback Luke & Mark Villa – Rise
12. Drop Department & SuitStatic – Manea
13. Taku Hero & Funk Machine – Fun Lovin (Michael Feiner Remix)
14. Sander van Doorn – Riff (Sander van Doorn x David Tort Remix)
15. Maddix & JUNIOR – Trabanca
16. Sophie Francis – Get Over It
17. Raiden & Tom Tyger – C’est La Vibe
18. Tiësto & Sevenn – BOOM (Mr.Black Remix)
19. Junior Jack – E Samba


Photo via

Source link

To Top