Eat Sleep EDM


Defqon.1 Festival Australia 2012 – Official Aftermovie

On the 15th of September 2012 the fourth Australian edition of Defqon.1 Festival took place at the Sydney International Regatta Centre. This is the official movie.

1. Intro
2. Noisecontrollers – Break The Show
3. Frontliner – I’m The Melodyman
4. Wildstylez – True Rebel Freedom (Official Anthem)
5. Acti & Stana – Creeple
6. Neophyte & The Viper – Never Worried
7. Wildstylez – Extraordinary Happiness
8. Headhunterz – Dragonborn

We look forward to seeing you again next year!

More info about Defqon.1 Festival:

To Top