Eat Sleep EDM

House

Dillon Francis – Masta Blasta (The Rebirth) Official Music Video

Purchase on Itunes here : http://bit.ly/THEREBIRTH
Purchase on Beatport here: http://s.beatport.com/OYRjhK

Directed by Spaghetto

Catch Dillon Francis on the Wet & Reckless tour! Support by Flosstradamus, RL Grime, and Baauer.

http://bit.ly/WETANDRECKLESS

Thu 13th Sep – Rickshaw Stop – San Francisco, CA
Fri 14th Sep – Roseland Theatre – Portland, OR
Sat 15th Sep – Neumos – Seattle, WA
Sun 16th Sep – Neumos – Seattle, WA
Tue 18th Sep – Sugar Nightclub – Victoria, BC, Canada
Wed 19th Sep – Celebrities Nightclub – Vancouver, BC
Fri 21st Sep – Empire BallroomEdmonton, AB Canada
Sat 22nd Sep – The Hi Fi Club – Calgary, AB Canada
Tue 25th Sep – The Loft – Minneapolis, MN
Wed 26th Sep – Majestic Theatre – Madison, WI
Thu 27th Sep – The Rave – Milwaukee, WI
Fri 28th Sep – The Mid- Chicago, IL
Sun 4th Nov – Pearl Street – Northampton, MA
Mon 5th Nov – Paradise Rock Club – Boston, MA
Tue 6th Nov – Pearl – Rochester, NY
Thu 8th Nov – Albany Armory – Albany, NY
Fri 9th Nov – Webster Hall – New York, NY
Sat 10th Nov – Union Transfer – Philadelphia, PA
Sun 11th Nov – Fur Nightclub – Washington DC
Mon 12th Nov – Orange Peel – Asheville, NC
Tue 13th Nov – Masquerade – Atlanta, GA
Thu 15th Nov – Beacham Theater- Orlando, FL
Fri 16th Nov – Amphitheater – Tampa, FL
Sat 17th Nov – Grand Central – Miami, FL
Tue 20th Nov – Trees – Dallas, TX
Wed 21st Nov – Stereo Live – Houston, TX

Comments
To Top