Eat Sleep EDM


The Drop – Guest DJ Mix by Black Boots

Guest DJ Mix by Black Boots

01. DVBBS & VINAI – Raveology (Original Mix)

02. Steve Angello – Knas (Henry Fong Edit)

02. GLOWINTHEDARK ft. Chuckie vs. R3hab & Lucky Date – Rip up the NRG (Black Boots Edit)

03. Phuture Doom – Hans Breaks

04. Dog Blood – Next Order (Original Mix)

05. Gesaffelstein – Opr

06. Baauer & RL Grime – Infinite Daps

07. Yeah Yeah Yeahs & A-Trak – Heads Will Roll (Jewelz & Scott Sparks Bootleg)

08. Reepublic – Pantheon (Extended Mix)

09. Congorock & Nom De Strip – Minerals (Original Mix)

10. Tommy Trash – Fuckwind (Original Mix)

11. Vato Gonzalez – Volfied Riddim

12. Black Boots – Sex Cult (Matt Lange Remix)

Liked it? Take a second to support eatsleepEDM on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top