Eat Sleep EDM


Episode 3 | deadmau5 – BBC Radio 1 Residency (March 2nd, 2017)

If you own the rights to one of these tracks and want this video to be removed, please message me and I will do so!


No Mana ft. Winnie Ford – Constellations
Scared of Heights – Don’t Look Down (Aquiver Remix)
Olivier Giacomotto – Afreaka
Undercatt – Parade
Regal – Did You See It
Harvey McKay – Never Forget
Mark Reeve – Let Go
Slam – Structure
Matt Lange – Book Biter
Quivver – Mumbo Jumbo
Robert Oaks – Apparitions
Rrose – Waterfall
Oliver Winters – Flutter
Alex Niggemann ft. The Shadow Self – Hurricane (Deetron Remix)
Shiba San – Up & Down
Todd Terje – Inspector Norse
ATTLAS – Frost
Eelke Kleijn – Home
The Black Madonna – He Is The Voice I Hear

To Top