Eat Sleep EDM



ezoo lineup sunday 2013 eatsleepedmezoo lineup saturday 2013 eatsleepedm ezoo lineup friday 2013 eatsleepedm

Okay everyone take a breath of fresh air, after what we just witnessed being released. Electric Zoo New York, taking placer of Labor Day weekend Aug-30-Sept 1 in Randall’s Island Park released its lineup today (4-9-13). Literally, an EDM fanatics dream just came true. This year’s festival has 5 stages including 2 main stages Main Stage East and Main Stage West.  Main Stage East includes names such as Avicii, Above and Beyond, Flux Pavilion, Tiesto, Hardwell, Armin Van Buuren, and Zedd.  Main Stage West includes Bassnectar, Knife Party, Excision, Bingo Players, Steve Aoki, and many more still to be announced! Tickets are on sale now for $329+ fees and VIP for $649+ fees.  Do not miss out on this electrifying music festival.

Check out Ezoo’s 2013 Lineup!

Friday, August 30

Main Stage West

  • Avicii
  • Above & Beyond
  • Alesso
  • Flux Pavilion
  • Showtek

Main Stage East

  • Knife Party
  • Benny Benassi
  • Marin Solveig
  • Excision
  • Otto Knows

Saturday, August 31

Main Stage West

  • Tiesto
  • David Guetta
  • Hardwell
  • Sander Van Doorn
  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike

Main Stage East

  • Bassnectar
  • Dada life
  • Bingo Players
  • Madeon
  • Cazzette

Sunday, September 1

Main Stage West

  • Armin Van Buuren
  • Sebastian Ingrosso
  • Zedd
  • Krewella
  • W&W

Main Stage East

  • Steve Aoki
  • Laidback Luke
  • Diplo
  • Tommy Trash
  • Rusko

Written by John Verwey

To Top