Eat Sleep EDM


Hardwell On Air 112

“Hardwell On Air” will give everyone’s weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Next to Hardwell’s latest floorfillers, the show gives a platform to new DJ talent with the item ” Demo of the Week”. Be sure to tune in!

001 – Dirty South – Champions
002 – Above & Beyond – Walter White
003 – The Aston Shuffle vs Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Dyro Remix) (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
004 – Sick Individuals – Neon
005 – Firebeatz & Bobby Burns – Ding Dong
006 – Daddy’s Groove – Walking On Air
007 – Dannic vs Vandalism & Angger Dimas – She Got The Viper (SL MashUp)
008 – Ralvero – What U Heard
009 – Repow – From Zero To Hero (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
010 – Showtek & Noisecontrollers – Get Loose (Tiësto Remix)
011 – Fedde Le Grand – Rockin’ N’ Rollin’
012 – Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Noisecontrollers Remix)

Hardwell On Air 112

For more info check:

Subscribe the Hardwell On Air Podcast:

*Due to copyright conflicts we had to remove the download link. Check out the podcast link for download ^MGMT

Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top