Eat Sleep EDM


Julian Jordan presents Rock Steady Radio 006

Julian Jordan proudly presents the 6th episode Rock Steady Radio!

Join Julian on Facebook:

1. Benny Benassi ft. John Legend – Dance The Pain Away (Dyro Remix)
2. DVBBS & BORGEOUS – Tsunami
3. Danny Avila – Tronco
4. Marcus Schossow & Sebjak – Kemi
5. Mercer – Supreme
6. Sunnery James, Ryan Marciano & DubVision – Triton
7. Oliver Heldens – Juggernaut
8. Flexican, FS Green, Major Lazer – Watch Out For This
9. Showtek – Booyah
10. Tujamo, Steve Aoki, Chris Lake – Boneless
11. Deorro – Crank It Up
12. Cash Cash – Take Me Up (Jordy Dazz Remix)
13. Snelle Jelle & Dirtycaps – Loud Noises
14. Fedde Le Grand – Back & Forth (Weslo Trap Remix)

Liked it? Take a second to support eatsleepEDM-br on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top