Eat Sleep EDM

From the Web

Kanye drops new solo LP, ‘ye’ [STREAM]

Following a tumultuous start to 2018, Kanye West released his eighth LP, ye.

The record, premiered during a listening event in Jackson Hole, Wyoming, clocks in at seven tracks, and features the likes of Kid Cudi, John Legend, Ty Dolla Sign, Nicki Minaj, and Jeremih. Ye is also rumored to feature production from Tame Impala’s Kevin Parker.

While fans may be disappointed at the album’s, his first since 2016’s The Life of Pablo, relative few tracks — or Kanye’s most recent escapades on Twitter — they can take solace in the fact that West and Kid Cudi’s collaborative album,  Kids See Ghosts, is slated for release on June 8.

Tags: album, Kanye, kanye west, ye.

Categories: Music

Source link

To Top