Eat Sleep EDM


Konec – The Void (Ft. Anna Yvette)

Check out the new track by Konec – “The Void” on eatsleepEDM!

Track List:
2.The Void ft. Anna Yvette
3.Kill City
4.Railgun ft. xKore

Pre-order the EP:
‘The Void’ is available for free download:
Like Konec:
Follow Konec:

Like Anna Yvette:
Follow Anna Yvette:

Konec – The Void (Ft. Anna Yvette) is from the ‘Futures’ EP out 28th May 2013 on Firepower Records.

Like Firepower:
Follow Firepower:

To Top