Eat Sleep EDM

From the Web

Kygo Continues Track-A-Day Streak with “Sunrise” Off Forthcoming ‘Kids In Love’ LP [LISTEN]

Day-by-day and track-by-track, Kygo has been releasing the smooth sounds from his upcoming sophomore album Kids in Love

This one is all about “smoking weed and writing songs” while soaking in the early morning hours — which makes for a good time and a solid song. Kygo’s “Sunrise” featuring Jason Walker dances from late night straight into daybreak, grooving through every moment and delivering the feels per usual.

“Sunrise” joins Kygo’s previously released “Never Let You Go” featuring John Newman and title track “Kids In Love” featuring The Night Game. The producer plans to drop a new track every day until the album’s release. Tomorrow we can expect another and by sunrise on November 3rd we’ll finally have a full listen of Kids in Love.

Stay tuned and follow Kygo’s Spotify playlist for up-to-date releases from the producer!

Kygo – “Sunrise”


Photo via

Source link

To Top