Eat Sleep EDM

From the Web

Listen to deadmau5’s latest episode of Mau5trap Presents

Fresh off the release of the newest Mau5trap compilation, We Are Friends, Vol. 5, a more-hungover-than-usual-sounding deadmau5 delivers the eleventh installment of his Beats 1 Radio show, Mau5trap Presents. As always, the show is rife with new and unreleased music from his label and friends to keep listeners happy.

This week’s edition features new tracks from Joris Voorn, Lane 8, Noisia, Cubicolor and more. In celebration of the new compilation, deadmau5 uses the second hour to share a continuous mix of the album.

Find the tracklist below.

Tracklist (via Reddit):

Hour 1

  1. No Mana – Lethargy (feat. Cafcat)
  2. Bob Moses – Like it or Not (Joris Voorn Remix)
  3. Lane 8 – Crush
  4. Cubicolor – Falling (feat. Tim Digby-Bell)
  5. Alyss – LastLegs
  6. Noisia – Collider
  7. Oliver Huntemann – Magnet (Victor Ruiz Remix)
  8. KinK – Cloud Generator
  9. Dense & Pika – Colt (George FitzGerald Remix)
  10. Moderat – Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix)
  11. Billie Eilish – Ocean Eyes
  12. Undercatt – Carmargo
  13. Garden of God – Look Son, Dragons Come

Hour 2 – WAF Vol. 5 Continuous Mix

  1. deadmau5 – Saved
  2. ATTLAS – Crawl
  3. BlackGummy – Neverdeader (feat. Brooks)
  4. Monstergetdown – Brainworms
  5. Draft – Arara
  6. Rezz – Voice in the Wall
  7. Oliver Winters – Walking Heavy
  8. Eekkoo – Hell Is Other People (Matt Lange Remix)
  9. Dom Kane – Running Out
  10. Neus – I Need You
  11. No Mana – Someone to Write About
  12. Enzo Bennet – Naga

Read More:

Listen to new tracks from deadmau5, Rezz, Attlas and more on Mau5trap’s ‘We Are Friends Vol. 5’

Listen to episode 8 of Mau5trap Presents, featuring ATTLAS and Eekkoo

Listen to episode 7 of Mau5trap Presents with special guests Pig&Dan


Source link

Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top