Eat Sleep EDM

From the Web

Listen to Eric Prydz’s new EPIC Radio featuring 8 unreleased tracks

Eric Prydz’s fan-favorite EPIC Radio series has officially returned, and in triumphant fashion. The Swedish legend revived the podcast earliest this month for the first time since 2014, and has promised to deliver a new episode every two weeks.

On the heels of his brand new three-track Pryda EP, Prydz has released the latest installment of EPIC Radio, featuring a colossal eight unreleased tracks. The mix boasts 4 new Pryda tracks, for instance, as well as two new Cirez D tracks, and two more tracks of unknown origin. At the end of the day, it’s a stark reminder about the sheer enormity of unreleased material in Prydz’s arsenal.

Listen to Eric Prydz’s new EPIC Radio below.

01. Pryda – ID
02. ID – ID
03. ID – ID
04. Cirez D – ID
05. Cirez D – ID
06. Pryda – ID
07. Pryda – Choo
08. Pryda – ID
09. Pryda – ID
10. Pryda – Trance 82
11. Kraftwerk – Numbers


Source link

To Top