Eat Sleep EDM


Loco Dice – Remixes Album Pre-listen [Official]

Buy this album on iTunes:
Listen this album on Spotify:

Track List:
01. Party Angels (Henrik Schwarz Remix) (feat. JAW) (00:00)
02. Sending This One Out (Kenny Dope O’Gutta Beats) (feat. Just Blaze) (01:30)
03. Keep It Low (Jimmy Edgar Remix) (feat. Chris Liebing) (03:00)
04. You Shine (Kerri Kaoz Chandler Dub Mix) (feat. Pulshar) (04:30)
05. Keep It Low (Bambounou Remix) (feat. Chris Liebing) (06:00)
06. Sending This One Out (Frizzo Remix) (feat. Just Blaze) (07:30)
07. Keep It Low (Chris Liebing Mix) (feat. Chris Liebing) (09:00)
08. You Shine (Pulshar Remake) (feat. Pulshar) (10:30)
09. You Shine (Just Be’s On The Keys Remix) (feat. Pulshar) (12:00)

Follow Us on Spotify:
Our Playlist ‘EDMXXL’ perfectly crafted selection of some of the hottest Electronic Dance Club anthems in Asia

Share your LIKE:
Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Google+:

Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top