Eat Sleep EDM


Loco Dice – Underground Sound Suicide Album Pre-listen [Official]

Buy this album on iTunes:
Listen this album on Spotify:

Track List:
01. Leavin’ Brooklyn (00:00)
02. You Shine (Feat. Pulshar) (01:30)
03. Burn Ca$h Ash (Feat. Miss Kittin) (03:00)
04. Back In Flingern (04:30)
05. Metaphors (Feat. Neneh Cherry) (06:00)
06. Do U Really Wanna Ride!? (07:30)
07. Negative II Positive (09:00)
08. Party Angels (Feat. JAW) (10:30)
09. Backstage Monsters (12:00)
10. Keep It Low (Feat. Chris Liebing) (13:30)
11. Get Comfy (Underground Sound Suicide) (Feat. Giggs) (15:00)
12. Like In The Movies… Yeah I Want Sum! (16:30)
13. Sending This One Out (Feat. Just Blaze) (18:00)
14. The Ninja (Showtime!) (19:30)
15. Badazz Dream (Outro) (21:00)
16. Underground Sound Suicide (Bonus Mix) (21:30)

Follow Us on Spotify:
Our Playlist ‘EDMXXL’ perfectly crafted selection of some of the hottest Electronic Dance Club anthems in Asia

Share your LIKE:
Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Google+:

Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top