Eat Sleep EDM


Magnets (Loco Dice Remix)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Magnets (Loco Dice Remix) · Disclosure · Lorde


℗ 2015 Island Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited

Released on: 2015-11-16

Mixer, Music Production, Producer: Guy Lawrence
Mixer, Producer, Music Production: Howard Lawrence
Re- Mixer: Loco Dice
Vocals: Lorde
Mastering Engineer: Mark Dobson
Engineer: Gus Pirelli
Author, Composer: Guy Lawrence
Author, Composer: Howard Lawrence
Composer, Author: James Napier
Author, Composer: Ella Marija Lani Yelich-O’Connor
Music Publisher: Salli Isaak Songs Ltd/Universal Music Publishing Ltd
Music Publisher: Songs Music Publishing, LLC o/b/o Songs of SMP (ASCAP)
Music Publisher: UMPG

Auto-generated by YouTube.

To Top