Eat Sleep EDM


Nicky Romero, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ft. Fast Eddie – Sound of the Underground (Preview)

Nicky Romero teams up with Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano for their latest progressive house banger, Sound of the Underground.  The official release date is not until September 30th under SIZE Records, so enjoy this preview until then.  Check back for the official release!!!


Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top