Eat Sleep EDM


Nicky Romero, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – ‘Sounds of the Underground’

Here, inimitable talent and new Radio 1 ‘In New DJs We Trust’ roster addition Nicky Romero teams up with Sunnery James and Ryan Marciano fresh from their release on Size’s affiliated X label for big new house anthem ‘Sounds Of The Underground’ featuring Fast Eddie.
Set for release on 30th September through SIZE Records, this new club cut is set to continue the party season through the tail end of 2013.

Pete Tong & Danny Howard had the honour to premier of the track in their BBC Radio 1 radio show on September 6th, 2013.

To Top