Eat Sleep EDM


“Up All Night” Stage at TomorrowWorld 2013
Watch TomorrowWorld come to life through the eyes of Dim Mak founder Steve Aoki at the Dim Mak branded “Up All Night” Stage. The video captures the gritty, on-the-ground, in-the-crowd experience Dim Mak is know for, featuring encapsulating crowd shots, backstage antics, and full-throttle performance footage from Dim Mak artists Borgore, Clockwork, Autoerotique, Carnage, Coone, and others.


Track List:

1. Autoerotique “LZR BASS”
2. Keys N Krates “I Just Can’t Deny”
3. Borgore “Wild Out” Feat. Waka Flocka Flame & Paige
4. Coone “Our Fairytale (Theme of Tomorrow 2013)” Feat. Chris Madin
5. Steve Aoki & Rune RK “Bring You to Life (Transcend)” Feat. Ras
6. 2 Limited “Get Ready” (Steve Aoki Remix)

Subscribe To Dim Mak Youtube:

Follow Us:

Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top