Eat Sleep EDM

From the Web

Oakland’s SuperCity Summer festival drops lineup with Skrillex, DJ Snake, and more

A new music festival is coming to Oakland, California. Hailing itself as “the first and only urban electronic dance festival in the bay,” SuperCity Summer aims to bring a variety of high-profile artists to the Oakland Coliseum that fit its urban ethos. Skrillex, DJ Snake, A$AP Ferg, Krewella, and Carnage are among the artists who will fill up the venue’s sound system from 3pm-12am on August 19. Laidback Luke, DJ Sliink, vocalist Kiiara, and OWSLA affiliates Team EZY round out the event’s lineup.

SuperCity Summer’s impressive lineup indicates that the festival will likely become a staple to Bay Area festival-goers in years to come. The festival is 18+, and tickets are now on sale here.

Read More:

Elements Festival adds ‘Fifth Element’ stage curated by the Desert Hearts crew

LA’s Minimal Effort reveals stacked lineup for 5,000 person cap Halloween festival

Your Paradise sells out and announces 2017 festival; tickets on sale now


Source link

To Top