Eat Sleep EDM


Porter Robinson FULL Live Set At EDC Las Vegas 2017

Porter Robinson Full 1 Hour Set at EDC Las Vegas.
Sorry for the slight shakiness I held up my Phone for the entire hour.


(Thank you to user Deer Stain for the Time Stamps)

[0:00:00] Intro
[0:03:05] Sad Machine
[0:08:27] Interlude
[0:09:47] Divinity (Added DnB Drums to Intro)
[0:13:50] Easy (Muted for Copyright)
[0:16:32] The Thrill
[0:20:55] Natural Light (ID)
[0:23:03] Sea of Voices
[0:25:48] Sea Of Voices x Divinity
[0:26:50] Unison
[0:29:52] Fresh Static Snow
[0:34:29] Say My Name
[0:37:24] Fellow Feeling
[0:43:21] Shepherdess (She Heals Everything)
[0:48:33] Flicker
[0:49:46] Flicker x The Glory
[0:52:45] Shelter
[0:55:18] Shelter x Sad Machine
[0:57:55] Goodbye To A World
[1:00:23] Language

【=° ∀。 =】

I do not own this music, Original owner and creator Porter Robinson.

Liked it? Take a second to support eatsleepEDM on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top